Winter Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

 

 

 

MONROE COUNTY ROAD COMMISSION

"The Monroe County Road Commission vows to provide quality, courteous and dependable professional services through innovative, cost-effective ways to maintain our road system through transparency, trust and collaboration between citizens, business and government."

2019 MCRC Meetings

 

APPROVED 2018 MEETING SCHEDULE 
BOARD OF COUNTY ROAD COMMISSIONERS 
840 S. TELEGRAPH ROAD – MONROE, MICHIGAN 48161

Meetings will be held in the MCRC Board Room
at 5:30 p.m.unless otherwise posted.


Board of Road Commissioners Meeting Packets-The meeting packet includes the agenda, the minutes from the previous meeting, and all the information for the topics on the agenda.


Monday, January 14, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, January 28, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, February 11, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, February 25, 2019 Proposed Agenda Revised Approved Minutes Meeting Packet Revised
Monday, March 11, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, March 25, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, April 08, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, April 22, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, May 13, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
MAY 28, 2019 (Tuesday) Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, June 10, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, June 24, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, July 08, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, July 22, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, August 12, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, August 26, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, September 09, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, September 23, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, October 14, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, October 14, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, November 11, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, November 25, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet
Monday, December 02, 2019 Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet

Monday, December 16, 2019

Proposed Agenda Approved Minutes Meeting Packet


Proposed minutes for each of the regular meeting listed above will be available for public inspection during regular business hours, at the above meeting place, not more than eight (8) business days after the date of said meeting.  Approved minutes of each meeting will be available for public inspection during regular business hours, at the meeting place, not more than five (5) days after the meeting, which the minutes are approved.


Approved: November 12, 2018

Posted November 14, 2018


Cheryl A. U’Ran, Deputy Clerk

Individuals with disabilities requiring auxiliary aides, such as signers for the hearing impaired, should contact the Road Commission by writing to the above address to the attention of Cheryl A. U’Ran one week prior to the meeting.


Archived Board of County Road Commission meeting Minutes are located here.

2019

 

Holiday

Day office is closed

 
 
2018
New Year's EveMonday, December 31, 2018
2019
New Year’s DayTuesday, January 2, 2019
Good FridayFriday, April 19, 2019
Memorial DayMonday, May 27, 2019
Independence DayThursday, July 4, 2019
Friday before Labor DayThursday, August 29, 2019
Labor DayMonday , September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving DayThursday, November 28, 2019
Friday after ThanksgivingFriday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve DayTuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas DayWednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's EveTuesday, December 31, 2019
2020
New Year’s DayWednesday, January 1, 2020